SAR flagArizona State flagArizona Society

Sons of the American Revolution

Organized June 13, 1896


css dropdown menu by


Goldwater Chapter Officers



Click on a name to send that person an email.


President Bob Rearley
Vice-President Jerry Mead
Secretary/Treasurer David Swanson
Registrar/Genealogist Bill Orr
Asst. Registrar/Genealogist Dana Abbott
Chaplain Rob Bohannan
Historian David Swanson
Sergeant at Arms Chuck Stuller
Chancellor John Conrad
Public Information Officer Mike Jones
State Board of Managers Bill Hearter


Page revised
23 December 2016
Valid XHTML 1.0