SAR flagArizona State flagArizona Society

Sons of the American Revolution

Organized June 13, 1896


css dropdown menu by


Saguaro Chapter Officers



Click on a name to send that person an email.


President Allen Nash
1st Vice President Whit Revell
2nd Vice President Tod Hamilton
Secretary Jan Huber
Treasurer Bob Wixon
Registrar Jan Huber
Genealogist Mike Fisch
Historian Allen Nash
Chaplain Jim Heller
Sergeant at Arms Manuel Rodriguez
Parliamentarian Peter Zuleger
2017 Member at Large Ray Barkhaus
2018 Member at Large Hal Knowlton
2019 Member at Large Stan Hughes
State Board of Managers Loren Littlefield
State Board of Managers Alternate Whit Revell
JROTC Committee Chair Robert Archibald
Veterans Committee Chair Robert Archibald


Page revised
23 December 2016
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional